Posts tagged as

Senthil Meenrajan

Division of General Internal Medicine Awards 2018-2019

Congratulations to our General Internal Medicine Faculty on their recent achievements. Thank you for your commitment to our patients! Top Faculty Mentor Margaret Lo, MD Patients First Award for Outstanding Dedication to Your Patients Sierra Almengual, PA-C Neal Holland, DO Sharon Aroda, MD Jeffrey…