Division of General Internal Medicine Awards 2018-2019

Congratulations to our General Internal Medicine Faculty on their recent achievements. Thank you for your commitment to our patients!

Top Faculty Mentor

Margaret Lo

Patients First Award for Outstanding Dedication to Your Patients

Excellence in Patient Satisfaction Award

An impressive 13 General Internal Medicine faculty received this award as a result of their high Press Ganey, patient satisfaction, scores.

Internal Medicine Providers