Division End of The Year Awards Ceremony 2024

Congratulations to all of our well-deserved award recipients on their exceptional achievements! Thank you for your unwavering commitment to our patients and to the Division.

Patients First Award

For outstanding dedication to your patients.

Outstanding Resident Ambulatory Awards

Timothy Smith Memorial Award

Excellence in ambulatory Internal Medicine.

  • Emily Edwards, MD

Outstanding Ambulatory Award

Outstanding overall clinic performance.

PGY3 Residents
  • Teja Chakrala, MD
  • Devika Dixit, MD
  • Emily Edwards, MD
  • Katherine Fu, DO
  • Robert King, MD
  • Ethan Windham, MD
PGY2 Residents
  • Mitchell Bourne, MD
  • Rick Lin, MD
  • Jacqueline Nguyen, MD
  • Faith Obimdike, MD
PGY1 Residents
  • Dristin Hughes, MD
  • Whitney Jackson, MD
  • Akshay Mathavan, MD
  • Ali Wells, MD