Division of General Internal Medicine Awards 2022

Congratulations to the award recipients on their achievements. Thank you for your commitment to our patients!

Faculty Mentorship Award

For outstanding commitment to your mentees.

  • Rebecca Beyth, M.D., M.Sc

Patients First Award

For outstanding dedication to your patients.

Outstanding Resident Ambulatory Awards

Timothy Smith Memorial Award

Excellence in ambulatory internal medicine.

  • Michael Setteducato, M.D.

Outstanding Ambulatory Award

Outstanding overall clinic performance.

PGY3 Residents
  • Steven Brady, D.O.
  • Nicholas Byers, M.D.
  • Brittney Ginsburg, D.O.
  • Emily Haltigan, M.D.
  • Catherine Kim, D.O.
PGY2 Residents
  • Ellery Altshuler, M.D.
  • Michael Blotner, M.D.
  • Alexa Collazo, M.D.
  • Vishal Patel, M.D.
PGY1 Residents
  • Darshana Balasubramaniam, M.D.
  • Teja Chakrala, M.D.
  • Devika Dixit, M.D.
  • Emily Edwards, M.D.
  • Femi Osunnuga, D.O.
  • Bishal Paudel, M.D.