2020 Exemplary Teacher Awards

We’d like to recognize and congratulate our General Internal Medicine winners of the 2020 College of Medicine Exemplary Teacher Award! Please let them know how much we appreciate the hard work and dedication they put not only on their profession but on the expanding education of future physicians and professionals!

  • Dr. Paige Barker, M.D.
  • Dr. Dianne Goede, M.D.
  • Dr. Ying Nagoshi, M.D.
  • Dr. Michael Robinson, M.D.